Video Featuring Every Naboo Monarch

Star Wars Explained goes over every Naboo monarch from films, t.v., games, comics, and books:


2 Responses to “Video Featuring Every Naboo Monarch”

  1. ljones1966 Says:

    According to the Wookiepedia website, all of the novels – whether they were set before the Original Trilogy or not – are no longer considered canon are now considered “Legend”. Apparently, Disney intends to retcon all of the material approved by Lucas – aside from the six films he had made and “The Clone Wars” TV series. So, the only Naboo rulers that are still considered canon are Padme, Jamillia, Neeyutnee and Apailana.

    • Nariel Says:

      Yes, but as far as I know, the new books published after the declaration of the old EU as “Legends” are supposed to be canon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: