Forces Of Destiny: The Imposter Inside

Tags:

6 Responses to “Forces Of Destiny: The Imposter Inside”

  1. ladylavinia1932 Says:

    Hmmm . . . I noticed that animated Padme has Natalie Portman’s birthmark.

  2. Mostly Handless Says:

    When Forces of Destiny was first announced, I wasn’t really that excited. I figured it would be nice for early readers who like Star Wars, but thats all. However now (at the time of posting) with 7 down and 1 to go, Filoni and co. have won me over, I’m gonna miss these cartoon shorts. 🙂

    IMO this is probably the best one so far. Though I have to wonder, first Zam Wesell, and now Cato Parasitti, what did Padme do that upset so many Clawdites? 😉

    • joe Says:

      like how padme is wearing her outfit from attack of the clones

      • Pedro Felipe Says:

        I loved that they seem to be taking the movies as the basis for the designs. I hate how people try to use TCW as a way to bash the Prequels. Which is absurd, but the haters are not know for their coherence. TCW is aweasome because of George Lucas and The Prequels.

      • joe Says:

        yeah some fans say things like this is what the prequels should have been and they whine about the political stuff in the tcw as well

  3. Noah Evans (The Artist) Says:

    I wish there was more personality difference between the two (the dialog and pattern add to it, which Avengers Assemble suffered from as well). Of course, the 2D style/mation is nice (maybe more diversity in the bodies would be swell) and it’s nice to see love for Attack of the Clones/that era

    (by the way, YES I’M STILL AROUND… sorry that I was gone so long :P… unless you didn’t miss me so uh… sorry about shouting it)

Leave a Reply

