Disney’s AOTC Tsum Tsums & New Tees Out Today

As with the TPM Tsum Tsum set unloaded last spring, the Disney Store has introduced three new limited edition t-shirts to go with today’s release of its AOTC Tsum Tsum plushies:

 

6720056980068

 

6720056980069

 

6720056980067

The Anidala one (which is the first licensed Anakin/Padme t-shirt I’ve ever seen) is only for the ladies.

Each shirt is $30 but now through Sunday, you can buy two for $44.95. These are online exclusives! The Tsum Tsums are $5.95 apiece.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Disney’s AOTC Tsum Tsums & New Tees Out Today”

  1. lovelucas Says:

    I HATE tsums tsums. Can’t we finally grow up? Give these to plushies only. But..then I feel – how can I not support a prequel item?

  2. Kathryn “LadyJediScientist” S. Says:

    I feel your pain, but these are so cute!!! 🙂 I’ve already ordered the cast shirt & the forbidden love shirt. WE NEED MORE ANAKIN & PADME!!!

    On a similar note, George Shot First has new apparel for order on their website.

    https://georgeshotfirst.com/?utm_campaign=Hats%2Band%2BHoodies_5806a05d597ed75bbf292244&utm_medium=email&utm_source=newsletter

  3. lovelucas Says:

    From Georgeshotfirst – I bought the Power to the Prequels hoodie.

  4. skywalkerskater11 Says:

    Did anyone else who ordered a shirt get an email confirmation about their order? I didn’t, which I thought was odd. I’ve never ordered from the Disney store before though so I don’t know how it works.

Leave a Reply

