Help Me Out With This Poll

Hey SWPAS nation,

I’m trying to figure out the demographics of the people who read this site, so I came up with this completely unscientific poll you can take here.  It’s just asking ages.  It’s one question and it’s anonymous.  I’ve already posted the link on the SWPAS Facebook page and I will repost on Tumblr.

Thanks!

Tags:

One Response to “Help Me Out With This Poll”

  1. susanbowes Says:

    In case you can’t find my age on the link you gave – I’m 66 and proud of it! Proves I saw the original Star Wars at the movies when it first came out. Loved it then and I’m still a fan. Will be till I die. 🙂

Leave a Reply

