More Cool Stuff Found Online

Thank goodness for people like you to find this all for me to post about!  Dan on the SWPAS Facebook posted links to some men’s/unisex sublimated t-shirts featuring Drew Struzan’s poster art from each film:  TPMAOTC, and ROTS.  Apparently the shirts run small.

Think Geek has on sale a Frames Boxed Set based on the Star Wars Frames books.  It comes with 102 postcards from all six of Lucas’s movies along with a frame to display them.  It’s on sale for $16.99.

Some independent artists are selling some cool wall art too, like this AOTC poster or this Padmé print.

You craftsy types might be interested in this perler bead Padmé or this embroidery template to make your Queen Amidala cosplay.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “More Cool Stuff Found Online”

  1. lovelucas Says:

    Okay…..I buy. and again…I buy. But I do love coming across things that I love. Just bought 2 boxes of the cards and 2 Star Wars shirts (the ones I cited earlier from Georgeshotfirst. All today… But thanks for being my supplier 🙂

  2. Daniel Waldman Says:

    My Revenge of the Sith shirt arrived today. I didn’t realize it when I placed my order, but it turns out the back of the shirt is plain white, which looks rather odd and somehow reminded of the Star Trek episode Let That Be Your Last Battlefield with the characters who were white on one side and black on the other.

Leave a Reply

