Thanks everybody!

Thanks to everyone who participated in Star Wars Prequel Appreciation Day.   I enjoyed reading all of  the entries!

By the way, I have deputized Adam Bram as a co-administrator, meaning he has the ability to approve comments and enforce my will, heh heh.  Since he had to sign on with WordPress, he’s posting under “senatorbinks.”

Tags:

11 Responses to “Thanks everybody!”

  1. timontatooine Says:

    It was a great initiative, Lazy! So many great posts. Looking forward to doing it again next year.

    Also congrats, Senator 🙂

  2. LadyJediScientist Says:

    Wonderful lists! I’m starting to prefer Prequel Day over Star Wars Day- it’s more individualistic, less corporate, which is more in keeping with George’s style. I’m looking forward to next year & congratulations to Senator Binks👏👏👏

  3. Jacobesico Says:

    I’m pleased to have taken part.

    There are so many things that I love about the Prequels that it was hard to narrow it down to ten.

  4. Nariel Says:

    I also enjoyed reading everyone’s lists, thanks 🙂

    (I guess I regret not participating, but I thought it was required to have a blog or social media account, and indeed it’s hard to narrow it down).

  5. Mike Jones Says:

    Does Adam Bram/senatorbinks have a Twitter account by any chance? I like to follow pro-PT folks on Twitter.

    • senatorbinks27 Says:

      I can’t stand Twitter, but I have my long-standing blogspot blog Nilbog’s Storybook Land, linked on the side.

      And thanks to all the well-wishers.

      • Jacobesico Says:

        Oh yes, congratulations.

        I’m sure you accept this heavy burden with moi moi humility and um… Well I don’t wish to hold you up.

        I’m sure you have a great deal to get back to. 😉

      • Mike Jones Says:

        Adam, are you also helping lazypadawan in administering the SWPAS fb page as well?

      • Stefan Kraft Says:

        I’m really late to the party, but: Congrats, Adam!
        I did not participate in SWPA day, but next year I’ll send some thoughts. 🙂

  6. George Shot First Says:

    Congrats, Adam! 🙂

  7. thekesselrunway Says:

    I loved participating, and can’t wait for Prequel Appreciation Day next year!

    Congratulations Adam 🙂

Leave a Reply

