ROTS Soundtrack Limited Edition Vinyl Coming Soon

I Am Shark’s limited edition vinyl version of the AOTC soundtrack arrived at the bunker today; I don’t have a turntable so I can’t listen to it but I thought the dedication to Christopher Lee was a nice touch.

Enclosed with my records was a postcard advertising I Am Shark’s other products and it noted that there will be a ROTS Limited Edition on vinyl coming soon (“Spring 2016”).  I’ll let you know as soon as it’s available for pre-order!

Tags:

2 Responses to “ROTS Soundtrack Limited Edition Vinyl Coming Soon”

  1. Jean Carlos Says:

    That’s beautiful.
    It makes me want to buy a record player:

  2. James H Says:

    Urggh I ordered mine on amazon a couple of weeks ago and its been delayed! 😦 I should have got it direct from IAS website

Leave a Reply

