Jango Fett Figure Coming From SHFiguarts

943786_1008371355895942_7696637583025686100_n

Star Wars:  The Prequel Trilogy Facebook page posted photos of S.H. Figuarts’ upcoming Jango Fett figure.  Looks pretty sweet!  No word yet on pre-orders or cost.

Tags:

7 Responses to “Jango Fett Figure Coming From SHFiguarts”

  1. Thorin Milliken Says:

    Awesome!! Of course, I already just got the Black Series version, which is killer, but I’m sure this one will be amazing. Really need a Qui Gon Jinn though.

  2. Jean Carlos Says:

    Awesome figure!

    On the same subject, at the end of the past year, a Brazilian toy company, MIMO, has released some Star Wars giant figures (over 40 cm).
    Among these figures, Darth Maul!

    http://www.galeriadosbrinquedos.com.br/2016/04/mimo-abrin-2016.html

  3. jayoungr Says:

    Is the head detachable? 😀

    • Thorin Milliken Says:

      The Darth Maul and Jedi Luke that I have both are. I think most if not all of this series has swappable heads.

  4. Jacobesico Says:

    I remember I used to collect Star Wars figures as a kid.

    I feel I’m too old to do that now but the other year, I saw Qui-Gon Jinn, Obi-Wan Kenobi from TPM, Darth Sidious and a Bastila Shan figure and I just had to get them.

    The first three were from the vintage wave and the Bastila figure was from Black Series wave.

    The Jango figure looks good as well.

Leave a Reply

