More Independent Apparel

Some of these I’ve retweeted or posted about on the FB page, but in case you missed them, here are some cool independently-produced tees for the discerning fan.

Show you’re ahead of the curve with this Jar Jar tee on Redbubble.

Check out this beautiful Ahsoka design that combines Clone Wars with Rebels.

Let the world know you agree with Anakin, you don’t like sand either.

This isn’t a t-shirt but you can get this lovely Anidala print on totebags and phone/tablet cases.

Tags: , ,

13 Responses to “More Independent Apparel”

  1. LadyJediScientist Says:

    It may just be me, but there appears to be more PT & TCW designs on these independent sites lately. I’m not sure what’s causing it, but I hope the trend continues😉

  2. Heidi Says:

    Oh, oh my! I need to buy that tote. I’m doing it right now,

  3. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    I saw the Jar Jar one a few weeks back and liked it, but wasn’t sure whether to post it here.

  4. jayoungr Says:

    Those are all great! I don’t know which one I like best.

  5. oxward321 Says:

    I ordered the Jar Jar shirt! Only thing that would have been cooler than what it says is: Jar Jar shot first! 🙂 I will proudly wear this all summer!!!

    I got that kick ass Vader one with all the different picks of Anakin ep 1-3! I love that shirt! First Star Wars worth buying in YEARS!!!!

  6. Noah Evans (The Artist) Says:

    MOI MOI this is great and uplifting (and that one bombad Jar Jjar shirt!)

    Wonderful how the Indie-stry is showing some love for the entire saga unlikely the mainstream brands under Disney’s influence

    • oxward321 Says:

      Disney sucks!!! I don’t like Rebels, don’t like the animation or care about the characters. But I do want to see the ep with the CW characters. I didn’t like The Force Afakens. Totally unorignal. So many questions that didn’t make any sense. Luke’s lightsaber and Vaders helmet, lame. It just didn’t feel like a Star Wars film. It was missing its heart and soul, Lucas!

  7. jayoungr Says:

    I showed the Ahsoka shirt to a friend of mine who loves the character, and she immediately decided to order one. So congratulations, you’ve generated at least one sale with this post! (Two if I break down and get one myself as well!)

  8. Jean Carlos Says:

    The Jar Jar’s shirt is simply brilliant;
    The Ahsoka’s shirt is beautiful;
    And I really HATE sand (and frankly, who like ?!). 🙂

    Three products that, if they send to Brazil, I would buy.

Leave a Reply

