Tsum Tsum Plushes & T-Shirts Available Now

The Disney Store online still has TPM Tsum Tsum plushes (as well as the ANH ones) available AND it has TPM Tsum Tsum t-shirts.  Choose from four different designs and cuts (women and unisex/men).

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Tsum Tsum Plushes & T-Shirts Available Now”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Oh my god, they’re only £3 each? I’m going to buy ALL OF THEM.

  2. Sarah Says:

    I did go to buy ALL OF THEM (well, some of them) and they appeared to be selling pretty well, one whole stack was gone! Bodes pretty well for future TPM merch I think.

  3. zch81721 Says:

    So rogue one trailer is coming out tomorrow. Am I the only one that doesn’t give a shit about that movie?

    • lazypadawan Says:

      The one teensy tiny shot they showed looked like an outtake from TFA, not from a movie takes place shortly before ANH. But we’ll see tomorrow…

      • zch81721 Says:

        I just can’t find myself to care about that movie. When they describe the plot to me I’m like, “Oh how the rebels stole the Death Star plans….yeah hold on let me check that under ‘shit I’ve already seen a thousand times.'” Seriously I’m sure the EU already milked that cow dry decades before Disney came onto the scene. And of all the things you could do with a spin off that’s the one you go with? And that’s your first one right out of the gate? Already don’t care for the other spin offs but this one feels like the least interesting (which is saying a lot). Until they do that Obi-Wan spin off Ewan McGregor has been talking about consider me uninterested.

    • Jacobesico Says:

      I couldn’t care less either.

      I’ve been trying to get into TFA but everytime there is someone making a snide dig at the Prequels so I just end up saying screw you and I’m back at square one.

      I think Rouge One is just going to cater to the manchildren who can’t see past 1980 so I’m not going to bother with it.

      Although it is going to tie in with Star Wars Rebels somehow…

  4. zch81721 Says:

    Ok I just watched the Rogue One trailer, what the hell was that?! That was not Star Wars! It looks like an expensive fan film by a teenage trying to make Star Wars dark and gritty.

  5. aastacia Says:

    I’m happy that they are using the actress who played Mon Mothma in the ROTS deleted scenes in Rogue One!

    • zch81721 Says:

      Ok that’s pretty cool, and good for her. That did kind of suck she was cut completely from the film. I will say the only good thing about that trailer was that I was impressed she looked like Mon Mothma I didn’t know that until now. The fact that she was in the prequels can be a nice big suck it to the haters. 🙂

Leave a Reply

