Handbags, Backpacks, & Unisex Stuff

The Wookiee Gunner spotted Chinese brand Rfactory’s line of handbags, wallets, backpacks, etc. released in December.  I have no idea if those of us outside of China are able to buy these items but if you scroll down to check out the photos, they have TPM backpacks and better yet, Jar Jar mini shoulder bags!

I just ordered for myself this Padmé print shirt from Society6.  This guy is selling a Jedi Order varsity jacket and t-shirt.  Another Etsy seller has these custom shirts with Leia or Padmé.

If you’re looking for Anakin stuff, TeePublic has a tee with the Black Series action figure logo.

And since it’s cold just about everywhere but Southern California (85 degrees today), a seller on eBay has saga poster sweatshirts.

(Thanks to Lady Jedi Scientist who finds all of this stuff!)

 

 

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Handbags, Backpacks, & Unisex Stuff”

  1. Hunk a Junk Says:

    My wife picked up some sweet canvas bags at Target for Valentine’s Day that feature (from left to right) Padme, Anakin, Vader (towering above them all), Luke and Leia. In the background are Vulture Droids and Phase I clonetroopers on one side and X-wings and stormtroopers on the other. Gorgeous graphic. The best part? Doesn’t show a damn thing from TFA. In other words, a REAL saga product.

  2. susanbowess Says:

    Love the Padme and Anakin tee’s, but with the sweatshirts you get a choice of which movie you prefer. They’re all great though and I’d love to get them all! 🙂

  3. The Wookiee Gunner Says:

    I really love the fact that there were two prequel themed bags in that collection! It looks like you can purchase them. I briefly checked and it looks like United States was offered as an option. That Jar Jar shoulder bag is about $230 and the Phantom Menace backpack was about $320. Gah, I wish they were more affordable!

    • lazypadawan Says:

      I don’t know if there’s an English translation on that page because I can’t read Chinese at all. The items are probably real leather.

      • The Wookiee Gunner Says:

        Aww, I tend to use Google Chome. When it detects a different language, it usually prompts me with a “Translate this Page?” When I select translate, it converts the text to English. Broken English, some of the time, but that’s how I get by!

  4. LadyJediScientist Says:

    You are welcome! I looked for a link for the Rfactory designs, but I didn’t find anything & there’s nothing on eBay- yet. Also, if you are in the mood to drool, ahead over to gingercrush.com. They have several wonderful PT designs (💖💖💖 the AOTC collage), but alas, they still don’t ship items outside of India. I checked☹

  5. Hoggle Says:

    That Padme tee will look amazing LP 😜

Leave a Reply

