White Hot Room Ranks Padmé’s Costumes

After reading this, I think I’m probably going to have to have a Padmé Costume Week!

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “White Hot Room Ranks Padmé’s Costumes”

  1. ladylavinia1932 Says:

    Ah . . . memories! Good ones.

  2. Hoggle Says:

    my favourites of Natalie/Padme are from Tattooine in AotCs, the two blues at the homestead, particularly the Greek Goddess type look one, is my fav. of hers out of the whole PT.

    I think the lighter shades of blues and purples, with the lighter fabrics, are the looks i like her the most with. 🙂

  3. lovelucas Says:

    Please do – I have some major disagreements with the ranking. Like the Purple Travel Gown which looks like huge ..udders. 99.9% love everything Trisha designed but this one never appealed to me.

  4. Jbstarnes1 Says:

    I think the TPM awards dress should be higher. The sun/halo thing on the back is fantastic.

  5. jayoungr Says:

    Delurking to say, please do this!

Leave a Reply

