This Is Star Wars Too Is Live

As threatened, I started a Tumblr called This Is Star Wars Too. If you’re on Tumblr, be sure to follow and reblog to your friends!

You can contribute too. In fact, I hope you do! The concept is to show prequel fans exist and the things they do to express their love for Eps I-III. I will also throw in the appropriate meme and promote anyone who’s making prequel stuff you might find interesting, both licensed and unlicensed.

Here’s what I’m looking for:

Photos or videos of…

Cosplay
Collections
Crafts
Fan events/cons
Meeting PT alumni
Hauls from the store or online

(All must feature prequel stuff, of course!)

I will also consider gifs, video rants, cartoons, and memes that drive home the point of “prequel rights,” i.e. promoting the prequels as an equal part of the saga. No knocking of the movies allowed.

Send anything you might have to SWPASadmin@gmail.com or PM SWPAS on Tumblr. Ditto if you have any questions.

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “This Is Star Wars Too Is Live”

  1. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    It’s trying to make me sign in to view it…

  2. Helen Says:

    Great news!

  3. Helen Says:

    I just linked to this on my blog xx

Leave a Reply

