Old Navy T-Shirts

A reader pointed out that Old Navy has some new Star Wars t-shirts, including (gasp) prequel ones!

They’re available in men’s sizes ($19.94), boys’ sizes ($14.94), and toddler sizes ($12.94).

Tags: , , , ,

15 Responses to “Old Navy T-Shirts”

  1. mes520 Says:

    Whoa! I’ll have to keep my eye out at Old Navy.

  2. zch81721 Says:

    Want!

  3. Noah Evans Says:

    They’re all beautiful to!

  4. Hunk a Junk Says:

    Gotta get these!!!!!

  5. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    Aw hell, looks like I have to finally break my Old Navy boycott.

    THEIR COMMERCIALS STILL MAKE ME NEVER WANT TO SET FOOT IN ONE!

  6. Nick Skywalker Says:

    !!!!!

    I must have the episode III one. Right now.

  7. Helen Says:

    I think I’m going to faint. I never find any retailers in my local mall that carry PT clothes items. Kudos to Old Navy!

  8. Gwinna Says:

    If I normally wear a women’s size xs in old navy t-shirts, what size should I order? (This would be a lot easier if they didn’t assume all SW fans were male)

    • lazypadawan Says:

      The smallest you can get, though it’s hard to find a men’s XS or XXS. You could also try getting one of the larger boys’ sizes.

  9. roxam91 Says:

    These are great! My only complaint is that I wish the Roman numerals were easier to see (particularly the III). Maybe it’s the lighting when their images were taken, or maybe it’s just my eyes not what the used to be XD. Either way, I love ’em!

  10. Brian47 Says:

    I ordered one Men’s M size each of I, II and III – sweet! I’ll go back later and see about getting the shirts for IV, V and VI.

  11. piccolojr1138 Says:

    (Sorry to be off-topic)

    Funny : Mike Verta’s friends who work at ILM told him they are “depressed” by The Force Awakens. They even said “This is not Star Wars” (and they think the same about the prequels).

    At 15:45
    http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/undressing-underground/e/40405853?autoplay=true

  12. obiwanlookalike Says:

    just picked up the TPM one. could only get one, tough decision! felt like that one makes the boldest statement.

Leave a Reply

