Video: Stop Hating The Prequels

I posted this on the FB page Sunday night and forgot to post it here.

Aside from some vague stuff about overusing CGI, I’d have to say she hits a home run:

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Video: Stop Hating The Prequels”

  1. susanbowes Says:

    I’m with you. I love the prequels, especially Episode 1. It’s my favorite out of the prequels. I think the plot was superb and the acting outstanding. I’m always getting into it with the haters. I tell them that you have to accept all the movies in the saga in order to call yourself a true Star Wars fan. Man, does that get their goat. LOL

  2. susanbowes Says:

    I meant Episode 3 is my fave. Hit the wrong key. Sorry about that. 🙂

  3. susanbowes Says:

    I’m on facebook too. Username: Susan Bowes (Forcechild) Would love it if you’d “friend” me there. I know we’d have some great conversations about the prequels. 🙂
    Force be with you.

  4. Chris N. Says:

    No, do hate the prequels. Let people waste their limited time on Earth on something they don’t like. The joke’s on them in the end.

  5. Brian47 Says:

    Just as a sidebar regarding videos posted about the prequel trilogy, below is mashup that has been very popular on Facebook so far and it mixes in footage from AOTC with other movies such as Carlito’s Way and Saturday Night Fever. It’s goofy and fun and I was just really tickled that they start in the AOTC club scene, following Anakin and Obi-wan!

Leave a Reply

