Awesome Fan Vid

I haven’t posted a lot of fanvids lately because I tend to avoid ones that are poorly made and/or use dorky songs I don’t like. Heh heh.

But this one linked on a Tumblr page turned my head because not only is it Anakin/Padmé, but also because it’s really well done and it uses the spoken monologue from Lana Del Rey’s “National Anthem” in a different context that totally works.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Awesome Fan Vid”

  1. blade57hrc Says:

    Never liked LDR, but HOLY CR@P this was awesome in every way!
    Thank you so much for this!

    P.S. In a weird way LDR sounds like Natalie too!

  2. Nick Skywalker Says:

    I saw this a few weeks ago! I was completely and 100% blown away by it. Straight perfection.

    And I adore that song/monologue

Leave a Reply

