Star Wars Prequel Appreciation Week Day Seven

Favorite ‘ship? I mean, duhhh…

dvdwedding2

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Star Wars Prequel Appreciation Week Day Seven”

  1. Nick Skywalker Says:

    I ship them so hard it hurts. I could probably write a book on why I love them so much and even that would only scratch the surface.

  2. mes520 Says:

    Me too!

  3. Marshall Says:

    Looky, looky here: https://www.yahoo.com/movies/should-you-name-your-baby-anakin-the-rising-126090493232.html.

  4. james Says:

    Goes without saying they rock!

  5. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    What I like best about it is that it’s Canon so there’s no possible chance of anything other happening.

    I want it known that I did not see the portmanteau “Ani/mé” until I made that joke two years ago. I may not have the first to think of it, but I think I deserve credit for trying to make it a thing now.

  6. Stefan Kraft Says:

    R2-D2 and C-3PO, probably. They may not be the team we know from the OT in the PT (they do not collaborate that much because they have different owners during the PT). However, C-3PO is my favourite character, so… And there is the cut scene on the TPM DVD where C-3PO advises R2-D2 to be careful because “after all, we want this to be the shiniest podracer on the track today!”

Leave a Reply

