Some Maul Wear For The Ladies

Thanks to the Wookiee Gunner interviewing the blogger who runs The Kessel Runway, I know now where to turn for the latest in SW fangirl clothing and accessories.

The Kessel Runway uncovered some offerings from British brand Urban Species, which you can buy from ASOS. As you can see, at least some of the designs are interesting for a change and there are even a couple of PT-related tees with lightsaber wielding Yoda and some Darth Maul.

Better yet, she uncovered another site, Wild Bangarang, that has a Darth Maul dress and a skirt. Wild Bangarang is based out of the U.K. but it does ship to the U.S.. Hmmm…

Tags: ,

One Response to “Some Maul Wear For The Ladies”

  1. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    Like I said to my wife: buying Darth Maul stuff when what I really want is Jar Jar stuff is settling. Buying IV-VI stuff when what I really want is I-III stuff is giving in, which I will never do.

    (Not that I don’t occasionally want IV-VI stuff, but I’m sick of always having the same…haha…4-6 characters to choose from).

Leave a Reply

