Changes Afoot At SWPAS!

It’s always a challenge to keep things fresh and interesting after nearly eight years of doing this. So, I’ve cooked up some new ideas, some of which I’ve began to implement. Already I’m monkeying with the Blogroll. I’m also going to fix up the tags and categories. I’ve had trouble with those on Safari but I think I’ve might have found a workaround.

Plus, new features are coming soon along with old ideas I’ve left dormant for a while.

Stay tuned!

Tags:

3 Responses to “Changes Afoot At SWPAS!”

  1. lovelucas Says:

    We’ll be here –

  2. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    Just so long as there’s still quality work being done for low, low prices.

  3. Stefan Kraft Says:

    That’s great, LP! Changes or not, it is also great (or maybe even greater) that you have given us almost 8 years of information and insights and that you have always kept the page up-to-date! I’m looking forward to your ideas.

Leave a Reply

