Star Wars Prequel Appreciation Day 5/19/15!

When? May 19, 2015

The occasion? Celebrating 10 years of ROTS

The festivities? I’d like everyone to submit their favorite memories from the summer of 2005 (and no, I don’t mean Tom Cruise jumping on a couch) and on May 19, I will post them all! (Send to SWPASadmin@gmail.com or post on the SWPAS Facebook page between now and May 19).

Other surprises to be announced!

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Star Wars Prequel Appreciation Day 5/19/15!”

  1. darth66zannah Says:

    my memory from then…taking that day off from my crappy job at starbucks just to see the movie…3 times!! After seeing it I felt like i was touched by pure magic…everytime i hear the haters i pop that movie in and it never fades…ROTS is awesome!

  2. Chris N. Says:

    Have you guys seen this? https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-prequels-strike-back

    • PrinceOfNaboo Says:

      Sounds interesting.
      Hope it won’t turn into another rant once the makers are spammed with hatemails….

      • Chris N. Says:

        I don’t see them doing that. I think we should help spread the word. It’s a great opportunity to have the appreciation for these great movies (and respective merits) be recognized.

    • lazypadawan Says:

      Ugh, I keep forgetting to post about this….

Leave a Reply

