Second And Third Day Celebration Con Reports

https://lazypadawansholocron.wordpress.com/2015/04/27/celebration-anaheim-con-report-thurs-apr-16/

https://lazypadawansholocron.wordpress.com/2015/04/28/celebration-anaheim-con-report-fri-apr-17/

Tags:

4 Responses to “Second And Third Day Celebration Con Reports”

  1. bansheegun Says:

    Was there anytime to make small talk with Amy Allen and Orli Shoshan? I think Orli still tweets about Shaak Ti.

    • lazypadawan Says:

      I totally forgot to answer your question!

      When I get autographs I tend not to hang around and blather too long. Both Orli Shoshan and Amy Allen were very nice and very pleasant. I forgot to mention that I also swung by Bonnie Piesse’s booth to say hello. I already had her autograph but I wanted to let her know I enjoyed her last album and asked if she was going to record any new music, and she said she was. Super nice gal too.

      • bansheegun Says:

        Lol I was wondering if you saw my comment! Amy and Orli don’t seem to age at all, the perks of being a Jedi? 😉

  2. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    I want a “Jar Jar is My Spirit Animal” shirt…

Leave a Reply

