Essay On Clone Wars & Family

The brand spankin’ new blog One Saga: An Exploration Of The Star Wars Saga has a new post on how watching Clone Wars over the years had become a family affair. Plus there’s other interesting stuff to read!

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Essay On Clone Wars & Family”

  1. madmediaman Says:

    Thanks for the plug Lazy. I hope the SWPAS will stop on by for a visit. I hope my blog will give readers an understanding of why I love the Saga… The WHOLE Saga. I’ll be talking about my experiences as a fan from waaay back in the day, the themes of the Saga, and how George’s opus still speaks to me today.

  2. Brian McVickar Says:

    Just a quick note… the post link here actually links back to your own previous post here on the SWPAS site.

  3. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    Oh great, more compe….I mean…..welcome to the fold, brother!

    In all seriousness, it truly is great to have another voice out there for the Saga. I’ll definitely be checking back.

Leave a Reply

