Vote For Clone Wars Voice Actors

The BTVA Voice Acting Awards has nominated James Arnold Taylor, Ashley Eckstein, Corey Burton, Nika Futterman, and Sam Witwer for their roles on The Clone Wars. David Tennant is nominated for his guest shot on the show. Moreover, the cast is nominated as an ensemble.

(Dee Bradley Baker is nominated for his part on The Legend of Korra. And there’s a nomination for Mark Hamill on a totally unrelated show.)

What a great message it would send if we scored as many wins as possible for our Clone Wars crew. Be sure to vote!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: