Turkey Week

There may be few if any updates over the coming week. I’m going out of town tomorrow for the Thanksgiving holiday and while I’ll have internet access, I will also be busy with relatives.

Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Hanukkah!

Tags:

4 Responses to “Turkey Week”

  1. Curtis Bloes Says:

    You are my new favorite source for finding anti-GL posts and sentiment around the internet. Thank you :)

  2. lazypadawan Says:

    If you’re going to send me a link to something, uh, make sure you don’t bash the prequels in your piece. *Eyeroll.*

  3. Adam D. Bram (The Nilbog) Says:

    Yeah, Hannukah is ridiculously early this year. I hope I get the new Darth Plagueis figure…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 307 other followers

